Muhammadiyah Association is governed by its Central Committee, comprising representatives from its Zones and Sections. A maximum of 13 members are elected by the Delegate Council, to take up key non-executive appointments achieving overall strategic planning and direction, continuity and good governance of the organisation.

Ustaz Muhammad Azri Azman


Ustaz Muhammad Ishlaahuddin Jumat

Vice President 1

Ustaz Abdur Rahim Abul Nasir

Vice President 2

Ms Roszanah Abd Salim

General Secretary

Mr Sahabuddin Jasin

Assistant General Secretary 1

Ms Suhaila Ahmat Samsi

Assistant General Secretary 2

Mr Muhammad Suhaimi Pa'at

Finance Secretary

Ms Nurjannah Jumahat

Asst. Finance Secretary 

Mr Hermanzi Jasmani

Committee Member

Mr Mohd Fuad Jumahat

Committee Member

Mr Idris Abdul Rahim

Committee Member 

Mr Muhd Hafiz Kasan

Committee Member 

Benefiting the community together

since 1957


Follow Our Socials

You can find us on these platforms too!


  • Asatizah Development
  • Free religious classes and programmes
  • Promoting positive moral values
  • Inter-faith dialogues
  • Combating extremism
  • Addressing societal issues


  • Muhammadiyah Kindergarten
  • KABA Weekend Madrasah
  • Madrasah Al-Arabiah Al-Islamiah
  • Muhammadiyah Islamic College
  • Biasiswa Muhammadiyah (Scholarship)


  • Assistance to low-income families
  • Assistance to underprivilleged students
  • Jenazah Management Services
  • Projek Sinar Ihsan – Fostering Agency
  • Muhammadiyah Welfare Home (MWH)
  • Muhammadiyah Health & Day Care Centre (MHCC)
  • Muhammadiyah Senior Activity Centre – SAC (Yishun)
  • Advance Care Planning (ACP)